Contact Us

Robert A. Stanger & Company, Inc.
1129 Broad Street, Suite 201
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

732-389-3600

732-389-1751

 

Directory


Allaire, Keith kallaire@rastanger.com x 225
Aumack, Donna daumack@rastanger.com x 240
Beltran, Andrew abeltran@rastanger.com x 251
Buff, Lisa lbuff@rastanger.com x 213
Couch, Yvonne ycouch@rastanger.com x 234
Covello, Michael mcovello@rastanger.com x 250
Donahue, Eileen valuations@rastanger.com x 386
Gannon, Kevin kgannon@rastanger.com x 274
Gannon, Rory rgannon@rastanger.com x 215
Guiney, Cornelius (Neil) nguiney@rastanger.com x 253
Harrison, Margaret valuations@rastanger.com x 264
Inauen, David dinauen@rastanger.com x 247
Lloyd, Catherine clloyd@rastanger.com x 226
Lucas, Jason jlucas@rastanger.com x 214
Lynch, Kathleen valuations@rastanger.com x 211
Myers, Rosalie rmyers@rastanger.com x 230
Nolan, Zachary znolan@rastanger.com x 228
O’Neil, Michael moneil@rastanger.com x 293
Plock, Richard rplock@rastanger.com x 294
Schabel, Nancy nschabel@rastanger.com x 233
Simmons, Jason jsimmons@rastanger.com 281-382-6048
Stierman, Mark mstierman@rastanger.com x 286
Stone, Nate nstone@rastanger.com x 203 / 703-583-6350
Sweetman, Randy rsweetman@rastanger.com x 218
Wurst, Betty valuations@rastanger.com x 266